Germination Accéder au portail Bio & Agri

Focal points

Written by Séverine Vaslet Modified on the

Each member of the project is represented by a focal point, assisted by a deputy. The focal point is responsible for monitoring the work on its territory, in constant communication with the project coordinator.


Focal point: M. Jérémy Salinier, CIRAD researcher.
Deputy: M. Thomas Deslandes, engineer responsible of open field culture, ARMEFLHOR

Union des Comores

Focal point: M. Abdou Azali Hamza, researcher and professor at the Comoros University
Deputy: Mme Chadhouliati Abdou, coordination project director, CGP


Focal point: Mme Jacqueline Rakotoarisoa, scientific director of FOFIFA
Deputy: M. Siméon Rakotomamonjy, head of monitoring and evaluation service of the scientific direction of the FOFIFA


Focal point: M. Yacoob Mungroo, Senior Scientific Officer du agonomic service, focal point for the International Treaty on Plant Genetic Resources for Food and Agriculture (ITPGRFA) and Vice Chair Africa of GB6.
Deputy: to be specified


Focal point: M. Jérôme Felicité, officer in charge of agriculture (interim), Commission de l’agriculture
Deputy: M. Mario Flore, seed technician, Commission de l’Agriculture


Focal point: M. Keven Nancy, Principal Officer for research and development, Seychelles Agricultural Agency
Deputy: M. Barry Nourice, Senior Lab technologist, SAA


Focal point: Mme Asia Filfil Thani
Deputy: to be specified